Anderson Silva defeats Nathan Marquardt via technical knockout in round one

Kenny Florian defeats Alvin Robinson via submission (strikes)

Tito Ortiz and Rashad Evans fight to a DRAW!

Sean Sherk defeats Hermes Franca via unanimous decision

Antonio Rodrigo “Minotauro” Nogueira defeats Heath Herring via unanimous decision

Stephan Bonnar defeats Mike Nickels via submission (rear naked choke) in round one

Jorge Gurgel defeats Diego Saraiva via unanimous decision

Chris Lytle defeats Jason Gilliam via submission (triangle choke) in round one

Frank Edgar defeats Mark Bocek via technical knockout (strikes) in round one

TOTAL BS that pay per view didnt show the other fights!