Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Steamroller going to roll once again Friday!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Steamroller going to roll once again Friday!

As I said on my NBA card, I want to apologize for my card yesterday. I am a Police Officer and yesterday was court day, and I work night shift so I was really rushed to put in my picks, but also some bad beats with Pitt winning by 1 and Illinois 2OT!!!!

Steamroller gets back on track tonight cause I got all weekend off and will definately rebound this weekend.

Going to bed now and will post when I get up.

See yall in awhile, Later guys

How is Pitt a "bad beat", when they giving 3 points and won on a last second shot? :dunno:

Comment

That blaire guy for pitt missed at least 5 pt blank shots, including an uncontested dunk

Comment

I really hate NCAABB on Friday Nights, so small card for me tonight!!

NO STEAMROLLER TONIGHT!!!

Only 2 that I somewhat like and Im going to play small

Niagara +7.5

St. Mary's -19

Dont like playing on Friday Night. I believe I have a great NBA card tonight!!!

Save on the NCAA and trust me, we'll bust em WIDE OPEN TOMMORROW!!!!!!

---------------------------------------------------------

NBA 5-3 STEAMROLLER 3-0

NCAABB 5-4 STEAMROLLER 1-1

NHL 1-1 STEAMROLLER 1-0

:party:

Comment

dude- seriously you try way too hard and are looking for way too much attention. just post your plays and if you do well, trust me, people will notice. there are guys on this site who have been here for years and are great cappers and don't self promote themselves, so take a lesson from those guys. and PITT wasn't a bad beat it was a bad play as cuse said.......no need to ever appologize either....:thumbs: