No announcement yet.

Newbert on the block! Monday grinder..

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbert on the block! Monday grinder..

To start off I would just like to say what's up to everyone!!! I have been checking out this site for a couple months now and like it a lot ( good people ), so I decided to join on up and ride the money train! Anyway, so a Unit = 25bucks from what I see.. I just wanted to let everyone know that I bet larger than normal amounts of Units like 15-20 per game so don't think I have some crazy info on a game just because I do that. Most of the time it will always be like that. I just wanted to give a heads up for whoever might see my posting and start wondering whats up. :wnk: But for now I think I am going to start off with the following:

YTD 0-0

Marquette -2 (20 Units)

Texas +3 (20 Units)

Thats all for now.... GL PPL!! :beerbang:
    Famous quote: "Since when did I become the spokesperson for nappy-headed hos?" :laughing:

:welcome: good luck on the plays and are you part of the Russian secret world? :laughing: :laughing:
    ****all plays 4.4 units to win 4 units unless otherwise noted****

NBA 20-22 -16.8 units
    NHL 1-0 +4.0 units
    MLB 0-1 -4.8 units
    CFB 12-6-1 +21.6 units

Comment

spoonie- is that you??..........:dunno:....

:welcome:....GL!....
      I am the M'bah a'Flyers Fan !

Comment

Originally posted by dananderson32 View Post
        :welcome: good luck on the plays and are you part of the Russian secret world? :laughing: :laughing:
        it's the guy that's been taking all of Udog's money when he goes rounding.......:laughing:

Comment

Originally posted by FlyersFan View Post
          it's the guy that's been taking all of Udog's money when he goes rounding.......:laughing:
          he still refuses to even acknowledge i live in the same county as him......... :bang: :bang:

NBA 20-22 -16.8 units
          NHL 1-0 +4.0 units
          MLB 0-1 -4.8 units
          CFB 12-6-1 +21.6 units