18) UMass/Bowling Green over 79.5

19) Michigan/Northwestern under 34

20) Minnesota/Purdue under 45.5

BOL everyone!!!

GL man
    If its fun, do it

Comment

Capping

Bro let me start off by saying let the past stay where it is. I am not bringing anything into your thread but positivity. Last week went bad. We all have terrible weeks. The reason for my post is because I am curious to learn a couple things.

1: what type of capping techniques do you employ to cap out so many games.
      2: do you have a theory or winning strategy that hinges on you capping lots of games.
      3: would you share past experience as to your stats when using this large cap strategy of 10 plus games a day.

Anything you don't feel comfortable sharing is well understood. I would of PMed yiu if I knew how. I am new to capping "In a controlled not gambling mindset" and I love to hear people's styles

Comment

Late Action!!!

Air Force -20.5
        Utah St. -12
        California +7.5

Comment

YTD: 23-24-1

Comment

The handicapping could include a bunch of coin flips pig. I've yet to witness a handicapper who could beat the juice by playing more than a small handful of games.

Comment

Buzz

Appreciate your response bizzy buzz. His stats are no exception to the rule. I just like to hear thoughts on these guys. I am so impressed by the elite few that can beat the book. For real

Comment

Originally posted by BuzzBomb View Post
                The handicapping could include a bunch of coin flips pig. I've yet to witness a handicapper who could beat the juice by playing more than a small handful of games.

Just because you have not witnessed one does not mean they do not exist..

@ piglover

just because this guy had a couple bad weeks doesnt mean he cant turn a profit betting alot of games.. i have been on this forum for years.. posted here and there when i have time

i have not had winning seasons posting on this forum with NBA NFL overall