Super Bowl MVP Winners – 32855

The Super MVP is one of the greatest honors that a player can receive, proving to the world that he can play at the highest level in the big game. Of the 45 players to win the trophy only 4 players have won the Super Bowl MVP on more than one occasion Joe Montana has won the MVP honor 3 times, while Bart Star (Green Bay Packers), Terry Bradshaw (Pittsburgh Steelers) and Tom Brady (New England Patriots) have won the MVP twice.

This season we have an interesting match-up of two Super Bowl MVP winners in Tom Brady and Eli Manning. These are the same two quarterbacks that lined up in SuperBowl 42 with Eli getting the trophy in the New York Giants 17-14 comeback win. Bettors who may be interested in placing a wager on who will win the Super Bowl 46 MVP award may be interested in checking out Bovada Sportsbook where Tom Brady is the betting favorite at 13/10 odds followed by Eli Manning at 9/4. You can check out all the odds to win this years award by clicking here

Game Winner Team Position
I Bart Starr Green Bay Packers Quarterback
II Bart Starr Green Bay Packers Quarterback
III Joe Namath New York Jets Quarterback
IV Len Dawson Kansas City Chiefs Quarterback
V Chuck Howley Dallas Cowboys Linebacker
VI Roger Staubach Dallas Cowboys Quarterback
VII Jake Scott Miami Dolphins Safety
VIII Larry Csonka Miami Dolphins Running back
IX Franco Harris Pittsburgh Steelers Running back
X Lynn Swann Pittsburgh Steelers Wide receiver
XI Fred Biletnikoff Oakland Raiders Wide receiver
XII Harvey Martin Dallas Cowboys Defensive end
XII Randy White Dallas Cowboys Defensive tackle
XIII Terry Bradshaw Pittsburgh Steelers Quarterback
XIV Terry Bradshaw Pittsburgh Steelers Quarterback
XV Jim Plunkett Oakland Raiders Quarterback
XVI Joe Montana San Francisco 49ers Quarterback
XVII John Riggins Washington Redskins Running back
XVIII Marcus Allen Los Angeles Raiders Running back
XIX Joe Montana San Francisco 49ers Quarterback
XX Richard Dent Chicago Bears Defensive end
XXI Phil Simms New York Giants Quarterback
XXII Doug Williams Washington Redskins Quarterback
XXIII Jerry Rice San Francisco 49ers Wide receiver
XXIV Joe Montana San Francisco 49ers Quarterback
XXV Ottis Anderson New York Giants Running back
XXVI Mark Rypien Washington Redskins Quarterback
XXVII Troy Aikman Dallas Cowboys Quarterback
XXVIII Emmitt Smith Dallas Cowboys Running back
XXIX Steve Young San Francisco 49ers Quarterback
XXX Larry Brown Dallas Cowboys Cornerback
XXXI Desmond Howard Green Bay Packers Kick returner
XXXII Terrell Davis Denver Broncos Running back
XXXIII John Elway Denver Broncos Quarterback
XXXIV Kurt Warner St. Louis Rams Quarterback
XXXV Ray Lewis Baltimore Ravens Linebacker
XXXVI Tom Brady New England Patriots Quarterback
XXXVII Dexter Jackson Tampa Bay Buccaneers Safety
XXXVIII Tom Brady New England Patriots Quarterback
XXXIX Deion Branch New England Patriots Wide receiver
XL Hines Ward Pittsburgh Steelers Wide receiver
XLI Peyton Manning Indianapolis Colts Quarterback
XLII Eli Manning New York Giants Quarterback
XLIII Santonio Holmes Pittsburgh Steelers Wide receiver
XLIV Drew Brees New Orleans Saints Quarterback
XLV Aaron Rodgers Green Bay Packers Quarterback

Additional NFL Football Betting Previews